Bundestagsabgeordnete aus NRW (Nordrhein)

 

Aachen

Ulla Schmidt (Aachen), SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Heinrichsallee 50-54, 52062 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 / 536640, Fax: 0241/ 9039200
E-Mail: ursula.schmidt@wk.bundestag.de



Kreis Aachen

Achim Grožmann, SPD
Wahlkreisbčro

Willy-Brandt-Ring 1, 52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 – 986 10, Fax: 02404 – 969 260

E-Mail: achim.grossmann@bundestag.de

 

 

Helmut Brandt, CDU MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Luisenstraže 41, 52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 / 557830, Fax: 02404 / 673445
E-Mail:helmut.brandt@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Heinsberg

Leo Dautzenberg, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Schafhausener Str. 42, 52525 Heinsberg
Tel.: (02452)  101 772, Fax.: (02452) 101 658

E-Mail: leo.dautzenberg@bundestag.de

 

 

Dčren

Thomas Rachel, CDU MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Binsfelder Str. 95, 52351 Dčren
Tel.: 0 24 21 - 121 327, Fax: 0 24 21 - 742 98
E-Mail: Thomas.Rachel@wk.Bundestag.de

 


Paul SchŐfer
Wahlkreisbčro

Corneliusstr. 108, 40215 Dčsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 - 87 66 351, Fax: 0211 - 87 66 352
E-Mail: paulschaefer@wk.bundestag.de



Frechen
Gabi Frechen, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Dr.-Tusch-Str. 1-3, 50226 Frechen

Tel.: 02234 – 202897, Fax: 02234 – 202899

E-Mail: gebriele.frechen@wk.bundestag.de

 

                              

Willi Zylajew, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
KÜlner Straže 92, 50226 Frechen
Tel.: 02234 – 17119, Fax: 02234 – 15217
E-Mail: willi.zylajew@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Euskirchen
Dr. Wolf Bauer, CDU MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Augenbroicher Str. 54, 53879 Euskirchen
Tel: 02251 / 52915, Fax: 02251 / 75405
E-Mail: wolf.bauer@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Bčro Helga Kčhn-Mengel, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Mčhlenbach 35, 50321 Brčhl
Tel.: 02232/213677, Fax: 02232/213678
E-Mail: helga.kuehn-mengel@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

KÜln
Martin DÜrmann, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Hauptstraže 327, 51143 KÜln (Porz)
Tel.: 02203 / 52144, Fax: 02203 / 51044
E-Mail: martin.doermann@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Ursula Heinen, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Kalker Hauptstraže 311, 51103 KÜln
Tel: 02 21 / 7 02 06 08, Fax: 02 21 / 7 02 07 30
E-Mail: ursula.heinen@wk2.bundestag.de

 

 

Lale Akgčn, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Berrenrather Str. 185, 50937 KÜln (Sčlz)
Tel.: 02 21 - 29 78 97 49, Fax: 02 21 - 29 78 97 50

E-Mail: lale.akguen@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Volker Beck, Bčndnis90/Die Grčnen MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Ebertplatz 23, 50668 KÜln

Tel.: 0221-7201455, Fax: 0221-722278

E-Mail: koeln@volkerbeck.de



Dr. Werner Hoyer, FDP MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Frankenwerft 35, 50667 KÜln
Tel.: 0221-258 12 88, Fax: 0221-253 72 4
E-Mail: werner.hoyer@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Dr. Rolf Mčtzenich, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Venloer Str. 710, 50827 KÜln
Tel.: 0221 - 530 – 6560, Fax: 0221 - 530 - 2612
E-mail: rolf.muetzenich@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Kerstin Mčller, Bundnis 90/Die Grčnen MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Ebertplatz 21-23, 50668 KÜln

Tel.: 0221-7220369, Fax: 0221-9725710
E-Mail: kerstin.mueller@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Bonn

Ulrich Kelber, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Clemens-August-Straže 64, 53115 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 280 31 35, Fax: 0228 280 31 36
E-Mail: ulrich.kelber@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Dr. Guido Westerwelle, FDP MdB
Platz der Republik 1, 11011 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 22771636, Fax: 030 / 22776562

E-Mail: guido.westerwelle@bundestag.de

 

 

Rhein-Sieg-Kreis

Elisabeth Winkelmeier-Becker, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro,

Europaplatz 1, 53721 Siegburg

Tel.: 02241 / 9715704, Fax: 02241 / 9715705

E-Mail: elisabeth.winkelmeier-becker@wk.bundestag.de

 

                                          

Dr. Norbert RÜttgen, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Wahnbachtalstr. 8, 53721 Siegburg
Tel.: 02241/959157, Fax: 02241/53004
E-Mail: norbert.roettgen@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Ulrike Merten, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Schweigelstr. 15, 53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: 02226 / 907653, Fax : 02226 / 907730
E-Mail : ulrike.merten@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Oberbergischer Kreis

Klaus-Peter Flosbach, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Puhl 13, 51545 WaldbrÜl

Tel.: 02291/ 54 79

Fax: 02291/ 29 89

E-Mail: klaus-peter.flosbach@wk2bundestag.de

 

sowie

Bahnhofstr. 10, 51643 Gummersbach

Tel.: 02261 / 62081

Fax: 02261 / 804214

E-Mail: klaus-peter.flosbach@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis

Wolfgang Bosbach, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Hauptstraže 164b, 51465 Bergisch Gladbach

Telefon: 02202 – 9369530, Telefax: 02202 - 932700
E-Mail: wolfgang.bosbach@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Leverkusen – KÜln IV

Prof. Dr. Dr. Karl Lauterbach, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Clevischer Ring 1a, 51065 KÜln-Mčlheim
Tel.: 0221 / 9641534, Fax: 0221 / 9641533
E-Mail: karl.lauterbach@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Dr. Reinhard Loske, Bčndnis 90/Die Grčnen MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Mčlheimer Str. 7a, 51357 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 500 8184, Fax: 0214 / 500 5719
E-Mail: LoskevorOrt@t-online.de 

 

 

Ulla LÜtzer, Die Linke MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Montanusstr. 1, 51065 KÜln

Tel.: (0221) 6086926, Fax: (0221) 6087023

E-Mail: ulla.loetzer@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Wuppertal

Manfred ZÜllmer, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Robertstraže 5a, 42107 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 - 97 83 420, Fax: 0202 - 97 83 421

E-Mail: Manfred.Zoellmer@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Peter Hintze, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Pannewiese 1 , 42275 Wuppertal
Tel.: (0) 202 / 2 55 78-10, Fax: (0) 202 / 2 55 78-50

E-Mail: peter.hintze@bundestag.de

 

 

Solingen - Remscheid - Wuppertal II

Jčrgen Kucharczyk, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Elberfelder Straže 39, 42853 Remscheid
Tel.: 02191 / 49 31 15, Telefax: 02191 / 49 31 31

E-Mail: juergen.kucharczyk@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Mettmann I

Michaela Noll, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro Mettmann

Goethestr. 16 - 40822 Mettmann
Telefon: 02104-833250
Telefax: 02104-833249

E-Mail: michaela.noll@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Mettmann II

Kerstin Griese, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Schložstraže 2, 42551 Velbert
Tel.: 02051 49029-13, Fax: 02051 609720

E-Mail: kerstin.griese @ wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Detlef Parr, FDP MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Gottfried-Wetzel-Str. 3, 40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104-70769, Fax: 02104-70438
E-Mail: detlef.parr@bundestag.de

 

 

Dčsseldorf I

Hildegard Mčller CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

CDU Kreisverband Dčsseldorf - Postfach 320 280
40417 Dčsseldorf
Tel: (0211) 432 760
Fax: (0211) 432 764

E-Mail: hildegard.mueller@bundestag.de

 

 

Michael Mčller, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Kavalleriestrasse 16, 40213 Dčsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 – 13622130, Fax: 0211 - 328089

E-Mail: michael.mueller@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Giesela Piltz, FDP MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Sternstraže 44, 40479 Dčsseldorf
Tel.: (02 11) 1 6457 13, Fax: (02 11) 4 95 57 45
E-Mail: gisela.piltz@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Dčsseldorf II

Karin Kortmann, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro
Kavalleriestr. 16, 40213 Dčsseldorf

Tel.: 02 11 / 136 22 160, Fax 02 11 / 8 63 91 37
E-Mail: karin.kortmann@wk.bundestag.de



Beatrix Philipp, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Artusstraže 44, 40470 Dčsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 - 63 84 40, Fax: 0211 - 61 45 31

E-Mail: beatrix.philipp@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Neuss 1

Hermann GrÜhe, CDU MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Mčnsterplatz 13 A, 41460 Neuss
Tel.: (0 21 31) 7 18 85 28, Fax: (0 21 31) 15 01 57
E-Mail: wahlkreisbuero-hermann.groehe@t-online.de

 

 

Grevenbroich

Kurt Bodewig, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro Willy-Brandt-Haus

Platz der Republik 11, 41515 Grevenbroich
Tel.: (02181) 21 33 899, Fax: (02181) 21 35 633

E-Mail: Kurt.Bodewig@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

MÜnchengladbach

Dr. Gčnter Krings, CDU MdB
c/o CDU MÜnchengladbach
Regentenstraže 11, 41061 MÜnchengladbach
Tel.: 02161/24729-6. Fax: 02161/24729-9
E-Mail: guenter.krings@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Krefeld I - Neuss II

Willy Wimmer, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Meerbuscher Str. 10, 40670 Meerbusch
Tel.: (02159) 69 56 66, Fax: (02159) 69 67 66

E-Mail: willy.wimmer@bundestag.de

 

 

Otto Fricke, FDP MdB
Kurfčrstenstr. 43 47829 Krefeld
Tel.: 030 227 75255, Fax: 030 227 76731
E-Mail: otto.fricke@wk2.bundestag.de

 

 

Bernd Scheelen, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Sčdwall 38, 47798 Krefeld
Tel.: 02151 - 31 96 40, Fax.: 02151 - 39 44 12

E-Mail: krefeld@berndscheelen.de

 

 

Viersen

Uwe Schummer, CDU MdB

Goeterstr. 54, 41747 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-29011, Fax: 02162-18989

E-mail: u.schummer@uwe-schummer.de

 

 

Kleve

Ronald Pofalla, CDU MdB
Lindenallee 49, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 0 28 21 / 9 97 79 – 11, Fax: 0 28 21 / 1 86 73
E-Mail: ronald.pofalla@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Paul Friedhoff, FDP MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
Tiergartenstraže 27, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 - 8999 714, Fax: 02821 - 8999 720
E-Mail: info@paul-friedhoff.de

 

 

Dr. Barbara Hendriks, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Wiesenstr. 31-33, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821-985 27 , Fax 02821-797 97

E-Mail: barbara.hendricks@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Wesel

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Krčger, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
Moltkestraže 15, 46483 Wesel
Tel.: 0281/1641661, Fax: 0281/26514

E-Mail: hans-ulrich.krueger@bundestag.de

 

 

Ilse Falk, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
van-Gent-Straže 3, 46483 Wesel
Tel.: 0281 / 31 501, Fax: 0281 / 31 499
E-Mail: ilse.falk@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Krefeld II - Wesel II

Siegmund Ehrmann, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Sčdwall 38, 47798 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151-319650
E-Mail: siegmund.ehrmann@wk2.bundestag.de

 

 

Sevim Dagdelen, Die Linke MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Alleestraže 36, 44793 Bochum

Tel.: (0234) 61065855, Fax: (0234) 61065857

E-Mail: sevim.dagdelen@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Duisburg I

Petra Weis, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Kuhstr. 12, 47051 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203/4857993, Fax: 0203/4857994
E-Mail: petra.weis@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Duisburg II

Johannes Andreas Pflug, SPD

Wahlkreisbčro
Krummacher Straže 33, 47051 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 / 24396, Fax: 0203 / 2983048

E-Mail: johannes.pflug@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Oberhausen - Wesel III

Wolfgang Grotthaus, SPD MdB
Schwarzstraže 52, 46045 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 / 803432, Fax: 0208 / 802952
E-Mail: wolfgang.grotthaus@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Marie-Luise DÜtt, CDU MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
Gewerkschaftsstr. 47-49, 46045 Oberhausen

Tel.: 0208 / 205 – 4470, Fax: 0208 / 205 - 4424

E-Mail: marie-luise.doett@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

BŐrbel HÜhn, Bčndnis 90/Die Grčnen MdB

Wahlkreisbčro:
Goebenstr. 51, 46045 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208/8287866
E-Mail: mehrdad.mostofizadeh@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Mčlheim - Essen I

Anton Schaaf, SPD MdB

Wahlkreisbčro
Auerstraže 13, 45468 Mčlheim an der Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 / 4593560, Fax: 0208 / 4593533

E-Mail: anton.schaaf@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Ulrike Flach, FDP MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Gaužstr. 21, 45468 Mčlheim
Tel.: 0208 36516, Fax: 0208 3880121

E-Mail: ulrike.flach@bundestag.de

 

 

Andreas Schmidt, CDU MdB

Bahnstraže 31, 45468 Mčlheim an der Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 / 45 95 45, Fax: 0208 / 45 95 469

E-Mail: andreas.schmidt@bundestag.de

 

 

Essen II

Rolf Hempelmann, SPD MdB

Severinstr. 44, 45127 Essen
Tel.: 0201 / 8202320, Fax: 0201 / 235756

E-Mail: rolf.hempelmann@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Norbert KÜnigshofen, CDU MdB
Wahlkreisbčro, CDU KreisgeschŐftsstelle Essen
Blčcherstr. 1, 45141 Essen
Tel.: 0201 / 247320, Fax.: 0201 / 2473299
E-Mail: norbert.koenigshofen@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Essen III

Petra Hinz, SPD MdB
Wahlkreisbčro

Kerkhoffstraže 18, 45144 Essen
Tel.: 0201 / 701 280, Fax: 0201 / 74 93 342
E-Mail: petra.hinz@wk.bundestag.de

 

 

Kai Gehring, Bčndnis 90/Die Grčnen MdB

Wahlkreisbčro

Limbecker Straže 48-50, 45127 Essen

Tel.: 02 01 – 2 69 82 00, Fax: 02 01 – 2 69 82 49

E-Mail: kai.gehring@wk.bundestag.de